God Prophesies & Imparts Through Dreams: Munday Martin


God Prophesies & Imparts Through Dreams: Munday Martin

 

 

 

A Cordial Meeting and Impartation

Recently one evening, I had an amazing encounter in a dream: I was surrounded by three people that were young-looking, possibly in their mid-to-late thirties, and they were all looking at me and talking about me as if they were there to meet me. I walked up to these three individuals and they cordially introduced themselves to me. They did not tell me their names but the man who seemed to be the leader of the three said to me in a very cordial voice, “We know who you are Munday, and have been sent by the Lord to meet you.”

My eyes opened with wonder. They then went on to say, “We are from Heaven and in our lifetimes we’ve experienced and were part of the Welsh Revival and the Lord has sent us to release the Welsh Revival anointing upon your life for this time.” I suddenly felt my heart gripped with love as I walked toward them to receive this honorable prayer and impartation. I noticed as I got closer to them that they all were shining with light. This of course is in Scripture when Jesus said in Matthew 13:43, “Then the righteous shall shine forth as the sun in the Kingdom of their Father. He that has ears, let him hear.”

I stepped toward the man who prayed for me and he looked like he had been in the very glory of Heaven! His hair was shining gold and his eyes were the deepest crystal blue eyes I have ever seen, filled with an otherworldly peace, love, and joy. As he laid hands upon me, he began to release upon me the same anointing and mantle for revival to see entire nations changed which was the hallmark of the Welsh Revival. I noticed that as he was praying for me, we were spinning around and around in the Glory and I felt as if I was floating off the ground.

This impartation is for now. He also began to pray for me, “Only the pure in heart can carry this anointing.” I believe a people completely yielded to Christ will walk in this purity of heart and Godly character which is what we need in leaders today – leaders who will be true fathers to a generation, pure in heart and motives. The Lord spoke to my heart as I received this impartation and took it into my very heart that: He is releasing this mantle upon whoever is hungry for it now. I release it upon all the readers who want it right now in Jesus precious name!

Welsh Revival Spreads to Nations…Now

The interesting thing about the Welsh Revival was that it lasted only for one year between the years of 1904-1905. Although it only lasted a year it was the largest Christian revival in Wales during the 20th century. However, during that time a sweeping 100,000 souls came into the Kingdom of God! Its implications were monumental as it not only awakened the mass population of Wales as a nation to the reality of Jesus Christ, but many nations! The influence of this special visitation reached far beyond the Welsh border, triggering a series of revivals in other countries.

The movement kept the churches of Wales filled for many years to come, some for 20 years after. Meanwhile, the Awakening swept the rest of Britain, Scandinavia, parts of Europe, North America, the mission fields of India and the Orient, Africa and Latin America. After all, that is what authentic revival produces – a contagious love that burns in the hearts of those affected by it and that literally spreads like wild fire and changes other nations as a result. The Lord is saying at this hour, “It is time for My people to arise and believe that My power in them can be used to disciple entire nations.”

Pay attention to these regions listed above because these will be regions the Lord will visit again as He is releasing this mantle from Heaven again for our generation now!

God has also been giving me a series of dreams of me visiting nations in the past month. He told me it is in those nations where He is about to pour out His Spirit in a fresh new way. Those nations I dreamt of are listed in this here: the Lord says, “I am pouring out My Spirit mightily upon Pakistan, and Pakistan will burn so bright to many nations in the reaches of China and the Middle East! I will also visit Turkmenistan!

“I am going to shake Thailand with My Glory and even Royalty there will heed the word of the Lord and be saved! I am going to shake Wales again, England and the entire UK, and France! I am going to shake Estonia! I am going to shake Iceland with revival fire! I am pouring out My Spirit this year in Jerusalem, and there will be a shift over the entire nation of Israel.”

Recently I had an encounter in a dream where the Lion of Judah walked right up to Charles Shamp (a minister and friend) and me in the realm of Heaven and put his hand on Charles’ shoulder, which represents the government resting on the shoulder of the Body of Christ. For a child will be born to us, a Son will be given to us; and the government will rest on His shoulders; and His name will be called Wonderful Counselor, Mighty God, Eternal Father, Prince of Peace. Isaiah 9:6

The Lion of Judah told Charles that He would send him to Thailand to influence Royalty there. Since this dream a month ago, I have been connected with a pastor in Thailand who pastors the largest church in Thailand that is welcoming us both to his nation. I hope this encourages anyone reading this who is called to or lives in Thailand because God is going to move there governmentally!

Evan Roberts and Joseph Jenkins

Evan Roberts was a catalyst for this move of God in Wales, but unbeknownst to many, another prominent leader of the Revival was the Methodist preacher of New Quay, Joseph Jenkins, an awesome man of God who, in 1903, arranged a conference in New Quay under the theme “to deepen our loyalty to Christ”. After a meeting in February 1904, the regular Sunday meetings, as well as the newly founded mid-week meetings, became lively and Joseph Jenkins’ church went to other surrounding towns and villages to spread the flame of renewal and revival.

People were changed in so many ways in this revival. The crime rate dropped, drunkards were reformed, pubs reported losses in trade. Bad language disappeared and never returned to the lips of many. It was reported that the pit ponies failed to understand their born again colliers who seemed to speak the new language of Zion without curse and blasphemy. Even football and rugby became uninteresting in the light of new joy and direction received by the converts. It triggered revival around the world, including the famous Azusa Street revival of 1906 which forever changed the landscape of Twentieth Century Christianity. A deep hunger for the Word of God and an unquenchable thirst for more of the Spirit of God began at an early age in Roberts. Joy was a remarkable hallmark of this visitation in Roberts’ ministry as it will be in this time as well, coupled with radical demonstrations of signs and wonders.

We as a ministry are already seeing amazing wonders and corporate release of joy! Not long ago, my wife Jennifer and I took a Garrett Metal Detector to a church. The person who gave it to me believed “metal vanishing out of bodies” was a creative miracle that my wife and I would begin seeing. Jennifer and I stood up at that church and proclaimed God was going to vanish metal in the meeting. There were many in wonder as they felt their fingers, legs, and other body parts with metal – vanish by the power of God! A screw vanished out of a man’s finger! We scanned the people with metal and it beeped with sound showing there was metal there, then we would pray and command the metal to go and scanned it again with the metal detector and it made no sound! Every time the Lord tells me to bring the metal detector to a church, metal goes!

An entire family of God is going to arise at this hour with furious fire like this and will rise as a supernatural generation, not building empires for themselves, but building the Kingdom of God, equipping others, and sending them out into the world for great harvest as in the Welsh Revival of old.

107 Years Have Passed

The Lord told me to count the years since this revival and to read Psalms with the chapter with that number. It has been 107 years since this revival in Wales (1905) that shook the earth with God’s glory. Interestingly, you will find this amazing! Take the number 107 and find that Psalm 107:1-7 says,

Oh, give thanks to the Lord, for He is good! For His mercy endures forever. Let the redeemed of the Lord say so,
Whom He has redeemed from the hand of the enemy, and gathered out of the lands, from the east and from the west, from the north and from the south. They wandered in the wilderness in a desolate way; they found no city to dwell in. Hungry and thirsty, their soul fainted in them. Then they cried out to the Lord in their trouble, and He delivered them out of their distresses. And He led them forth by the right way, that they might go to a city for a dwelling place.

God says, “At this hour I am releasing My Glory and entire cities will be dwelling places for My Glory! I am releasing My Glory on Great Britain again and Europe! I am releasing My Glory upon America! This is the time for the greatest move of God the world has ever seen!” God says, “Even as Psalm 107:5-6 says, “Their soul fainted in them. Then they cried out to the Lord in their trouble, and He delivered them out of their distresses.” God says, “Open your mouths, cry out just as Psalm 107 says. As oracles, begin to ask Me for this move of My Spirit for this generation in your nation!”

In the Welsh revival, they had the brass for God to send more of His Spirit, and His Spirit He sent! My good friend James Goll taught a class called, “The Greatest Youth Awakening,” part of His Prayer Storm teaching. He writes, At the age of 13, young Evan Roberts began to seek the Lord. At the age of 26, Revival came to his hometown. He taught the people to pray two simple prayers. “‘Send the Spirit now for Jesus Christ sake.” The second prayer was similar. “Send the Spirit now more powerfully for Jesus Christ sake.” Indeed, God’s Spirit came down and 100,000 souls were swept up into God’s Kingdom. Today, a cry is arising – “More Lord!” Yes, there must be a youth revolution to come as it was with Evan Roberts.

Let’s believe it for our time in Jesus’ holy name!

Oh, that men would give thanks to the Lord for His goodness, and for His wonderful works to the children of men! For He satisfies the longing soul, and fills the hungry soul with goodness. Psalm 107:8-9

Munday Martin
Contagious Love International

Email: munday@contagiousloveintl.com

Munday and Jennifer Martin are revivalists who are radically in love with Jesus and want to see God’s Kingdom come on earth as it is in Heaven. Munday and Jennifer both minister and preach in the glory realm of God, imparting revival fire and miracles to people, regions, and nations they visit, leading many into a life full of the ecstasies of God. With his wife Jennifer, Munday has traveled the globe extensively in 26 nations seeing literally thousands come to Christ through power evangelism, international crusade work, and prophetic street evangelism since 1999.

Via: elijahlist.com

Leave a Reply

